Get in touch

It's easy to get in touch with your local Boningale Parish Council committee members. Just use the form at the bottom of each page and our parish clerk Michael Ward ( will ensure your message is sent to all our councillors below so that your enquiry gets the best response:

List of our current Councillors

  • Dave Slatcher (Chairman)

  • Chris Keeton (Vice Chairman)

  • Steve Burgess

  • Andrew Gilson

  • Kathy Vilton